Home » Music

Yes: A Tale Of Magnification

This is a selection of 9 songs from the renowned Yes album Magnification (2001), arranged in the following sequence (00:00) Soft as a Dove (02:18) We Agree (08:48) Give Love Each Day (16:33) Time Is Time (18:40) Don't Go (23:04) Magnification (30:19) Can You Imagine (33:19) In the Presence Of Deeper/Death of Ego/True Beginner/Turn Around (43:40) added Some songs included here have been also performed in a very special concert by Yes Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for non-profit purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair

Yes: A Tale Of Magnification 4.9473686 out of 5 based on 380 ratings.

Related Videos »

  • Yes - Going For The One Sessions - Comple ...

    Yes - Going For The One Sessions - Comple ...

    Yes Montreux, Switzerland Late 1976 Going for the One sessions 2011 Edition Disc 1 Lineage_ 2nd generation Umatic tape - PAL VHS - NTSC DV lossless digital video - TheTooleMan - DVD During the summer of 2011, my anonymous sidekick and I got to work on the transfer and mastering of video tapes that had long been in the possession of a mutual The transfer involved purchasing hardware, and considerable effort was expended in achieving high-quality While all of this material has been available for some time, this is the highest-quality version Released by TheTooleMan on the 35th

    Continue reading »

  • Yes - Tales From Topographic Oceans (full ...

    Yes - Tales From Topographic Oceans (full ...

    00:00 - The Revealing Science of God (Dance of the Dawn) 22_22 - The Remembering (High the Memory) 43_00 - The Ancient (Giants under the Sun) 1_01:36 - Ritual (Nous sommes du

    Continue reading »

  • Yes - Fly From Here (full Album)

    Yes - Fly From Here (full Album)

    Given that the only other full upload of this album mangled the song order and made Benoit sound like a chipmunk, have this Fly From Here Overture (0:00) Part 1_ Fly From Here (1:53) Part 2_ Sad Night At The Airfield (7:54) Part 3_ Madman At The Screens (14:35) Part 4_ Bumpy Ride (19:51) Part 5_ We Can Fly Reprise The Man You Always Wanted Me To Be Life On A Film Set Hour Of Need Solitaire Into The Storm

    Continue reading »

  • Yes - Relayer [full Album]

    Yes - Relayer [full Album]

    Yes - Relayer [Full

    Continue reading »

  • Yes - Close To The Edge (full Album)

    Yes - Close To The Edge (full Album)

    00:00 - Close To The Edge 18_42 - And You and I 28_51 - Siberian

    Continue reading »

  • Yes - Drama  (full Album)

    Yes - Drama (full Album)

    00:00 "Machine Messiah" 10_16 "White Car" 11_37 "Does It Really Happen?" 18_12 "Into the Lens" 26_44 "Run Through the Light" 31_27 "Tempus

    Continue reading »

  • Yes   Live From The House Of Blues

    Yes Live From The House Of Blues

    Continue reading »

  • Yes - Going For The One [full Remastered  ...

    Yes - Going For The One [full Remastered ...

    01 Going For The One 0_00 02 Turn Of The Century 5_33 03 Parallels 13_29 04 Wonderous Stories 19_27 05 Awaken 23_17 Bonus Tracks 06 Montreux's Theme 38_55 07 Vevey (Revisited) 41_33 08 Amazing Grace 46_20 09 Going For The One (Rehearsal) 48_56 10 Parallels (Rehearsal) 54_07 11 Turn Of The Century (Rehearsal) 1_00:28 12 Eastern Numbers

    Continue reading »

  • Yes- Fragile (full Album)

    Yes- Fragile (full Album)

    I DO NOT OWN THIS MUSIC, YES (Jon Anderson, Rick Wakeman, Bill Bruford, Chris Squire, Steve Howe) ARE THE RIGHTFUL OWNERS OF THIS Roundabout 2_ Cans and Brahms 3_ We Have Heaven 4_ South Side of the Sky 5_ Five Per Cent for Nothing 6_ Long Distance Runaround 7_ The Fish (Schindleria Praemeturus) 8_ Mood for a Day 9_ Heart of the Sunrise 10_ America 11_ Roundabout (Early Rough

    Continue reading »